The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard The Selection Novella

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - In the guard,  get an inside look at Aspen’s life as a palace guard—and the truth about his world that America will never know. Harper Teen. Discover the untold stories of two fan favorite characters in these novellas set in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesThe Prince and The Guard offer captivating views into the hearts and minds of the two men fighting to win America Singer’s love.

The selection stories also features bonus content, family trees, playlists, including an extended ending to The Prince,  a Q&A with Kiera Cass, and more!Before America arrived at the palace to compete in the Selection, there was another girl in Prince Maxon’s life. In the prince,  follow maxon from the week before the Selection begins through the first day of the competition.

The Selection Stories: The Prince & The Guard The Selection Novella #ad - Raised as a six, aspen Leger never dreamed that he would find himself living in the palace.

#ad



Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series The Selection Novella

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - This must-have companion to the selection series includes four novellas—two of which are only available in print in this collection—as well as exclusive bonus content. Includes:the princethe guardthe queen in print only in this collectionthe Favorite in print only in this collectionExclusive new scenes from The Selection, The Elite, and The OneIntroductions to each novella from Kiera CassA map of Illéa and other illustrationsAnd more! Harper Teen.

Go behind the scenes of kiera cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extrasMeet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn’t the prince.

#ad



The Selection 5-Book Box Set: The Complete Series

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Harper Teen. Gradually, she starts to question all the plans she’s made for herself—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. In the heir and the crown, princess eadlyn becomes the first ever princess to hold a Selection of her own—but she doesn’t believe that any of her thirty-five suitors will capture her heart.

. This gorgeous box set includes all five books in this #1 New York Times bestselling series, which has sold millions of copies and captured the hearts of readers around the world. But for america Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. The chance to live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon.

The Selection 5-Book Box Set: The Complete Series #ad - All five novels in kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box setFor thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesn’t want.

Then america meets Prince Maxon. Harperteen.

#ad



The Siren

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Originally self-published, The Siren has been completely rewritten and redesigned for print. Harper Teen. Akinli is human—a kind, handsome boy who’s everything Kahlen ever dreamed of. Harperteen. Harperteen. 1 new york times bestsellerA sweeping stand-alone fantasy romance from Kiera Cass, author of the Selection series.

Kahlen is a siren—bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to their watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any human who hears it. Falling in love puts them both in danger… but will kahlen risk everything to follow her heart?This star-crossed YA romance is sure to captivate readers who grew up loving The Little Mermaid or fans of Jennifer Donnelly’s Waterfire Saga.

#ad



The Crown The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Twenty years have passed since america Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn didn’t think she would find a real partner among the Selection’s thirty-five suitors, let alone true love. Now the end of the journey is here. Harperteen.

Harper Teen. But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you…and in The Crown, Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult—and more important—than she ever expected. The specacular happily ever after of the #1 new york Times bestselling Selection seriesKiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page.

The Crown The Selection #ad - Harperteen. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. In the heir,  a new era dawned in the world of The Selection.

#ad



The Heir The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Eadlyn doesn’t expect anything like her parents’ fairy-tale love story. But as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn’t as impossible as she’s always thought. A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series! Harper Teen.

. Harperteen. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. A new era dawns in the world of kiera cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. The Heir. Harperteen. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

The Heir The Selection #ad - Twenty years ago, america Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon’s heart.

#ad



The One The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - The Heir. Harperteen. Harper Teen. Now she's made her choice. Harperteen. And she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series! Harper Teen. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon.

. The captivating third book in kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

The One The Selection #ad - Entering the selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined.

#ad



The Selection Coloring Book

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Prepare to be swept away by the gorgeous gowns and breathless romance of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now brought to life in this beautifully illustrated coloring book. The selection coloring book is the perfect companion for fans of the Selection series and a captivating journey for any reader who loves a happily ever after.

Harperteen. The Heir. Harperteen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Features original black-and-white line drawings of favorite characters and moments from the world of Illéa, as well as stunningly designed hand-lettered quotes from all five Selection books, all on perforated pages that can easily be removed and displayed.

#ad



Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series The Selection Novella

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - The Heir. This must-have companion to the selection series includes four novellas—two of which are only available in print in this collection—as well as exclusive bonus content. Includes:the princethe guardthe queen in print only in this collectionthe favorite in print only in this collectionExclusive new scenes from The Selection, The Elite,  and The OneIntroductions to each novella from Kiera CassA map of Illéa and other illustrationsAnd more! Harper Teen.

Harperteen. See the selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn’t the prince. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harperteen. Go behind the scenes of kiera cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extrasMeet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen.

#ad



The Elite The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - The Heir. Harperteen. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. Harperteen. Is it prince maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?  Harper Teen. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies.

Harper Teen. The second book in kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling selection serieswith even more glamour, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, and swoon-worthy romance, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, intrigue, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

The Elite The Selection #ad - Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Harper Teen.

#ad



The One The Selection

#ad
HarperTeen #ad - Harperteen. Harperteen. Now she's made her choice. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. The Heir. Harper Teen. Harper Teen. The captivating third book in kiera cass’s #1 new york times bestselling selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Harper Teen. And she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. Harper Teen. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon.

#ad