Christmas at the Cornish Café: A heart-warming holiday read for fans of Poldark The Cornish Café Series, Book 2

#ad
Avon #ad - Cal is sure that Kit is hiding something. With its determined heroine and smouldering Poldark-alike this sweeping love story grips you and doesn't let go until the very last page. Helen cox. But then kit bannen, a hunky, blond – and somewhat mysterious – writer arrives at Kilhallon Resort, and not everyone is charmed.

Then cal has to go to london, leaving Demi and Kit to decorate the cafe for Christmas. All by themselves. A storm is brewing in more ways than one. Return to the cornish cafe in this gorgeous festive romance – the perfect book to curl up with this Christmas. Christmas will be slightly less turbulent than summer, won’t it? Demi certainly hopes so.

She and cal are keeping their fledgling relationship under wraps for now. But is he the only one guarding a secret?demi is busy baking festive treats for the newly opened Demelza’s cafe, but when Cal’s ex Isla arrives to shoot scenes for her new drama, Demi can’t help but worry that things aren’t quite over between them.

Christmas at the Cornish Café: A heart-warming holiday read for fans of Poldark The Cornish Café Series, Book 2 #ad - Kit flirts with both women, fuelling Cal’s suspicions that Kit has hidden motives for staying on at Kilhallon. As surprises unfold and truths are uncovered, don’t miss summer at the cornish Cafe and Confetti at the Cornish Cafe in the Penwith Trilogy, can Demi and Cal finally open up to each other about their feelings?If you love this, both available now!'You can't help but fall in love with the characters in this book.

#ad



Summer at the Cornish Cafe: The perfect summer romance The Cornish Café Series, Book 1

#ad
Avon #ad - During the course of the cornish summer, Demi makes new friends – and foes – as she helps the dashing and often infuriating Cal in his quest. As a waitress, working all hours to make ends meet, washing dishes and serving ice creams seems to be as exciting as the holiday season is about to get. That’s until she meets Cal Penwith.

The best sort of holiday read. Katie fforde"Filled with warm and likeable characters. A gorgeous story exploring new beginnings, set against the stunning background of the Cornish coast – starring a feisty, new love and new opportunities, compelling heroine who leaps off the page and encourages you to live your summer to the full.

If you loved summer at the cornish cafe, don’t miss the next in the Penwith Trilogy, Christmas at the Cornish Cafe! An outsider, cal is persuaded to let Demi help him renovate his holiday resort, like herself, Kilhallon Park. Great fun!" jill manselldemi doesn’t expect her summer in Cornwall to hold anything out of the ordinary.

Summer at the Cornish Cafe: The perfect summer romance The Cornish Café Series, Book 1 #ad - . Set above an idyllic Cornish cove, the once popular destination for tourists has now gone to rack and ruin. Working side by side, the pair grow close, but Cal has complications in his past which make Demi wonder if he could ever truly be interested in her. Demi realises that she has finally found a place she can call home.

#ad



Confetti at the Cornish Café: A gorgeously heartwarming story for summer The Cornish Café Series, Book 3

#ad
Avon #ad - . The perfect book for readers who loved Rosie’s Travelling Tea Shop and The Little Village of Happiness. An escapist read that’s as good as a holiday!‘Warm and funny and feel-good. The bride and groom are internationally famous celebrities Lily Craig and Ben Trevone. Great fun!’ jill mansellcal and Demi are preparing to launch their beloved Kilhallon Resort in Cornwall as a wedding venue.

As secrets surface and truths are told, can Demi and Cal ensure that Kilhallon's first wedding is a success? One thing’s for sure, this will be a Cornish celebration to remember. The best sort of holiday read’ Katie Fforde‘Filled with warm and likeable characters. With the cliff-top setting and coastal views, it's the perfect place for a magical ceremony.

Confetti at the Cornish Café: A gorgeously heartwarming story for summer The Cornish Café Series, Book 3 #ad - But their first clients are no ordinary couple.

#ad



Spring on the Little Cornish Isles: The Flower Farm

#ad
Avon #ad - Will love bloom for the residents of the little Cornish Isles?Authors love Phillipa Ashley’s books:‘Warm and funny and feel-good. But nothing is simple when the woman of your dreams is working for you. Gaby is running away from painful memories, and where could be more perfect than a remote island off the Cornish coast? But to put the past behind her, she must keep moving … however much she might want to stay.

Nothing is simple, even on paradise. I loved every gorgeous page. Claudia Carroll. Fans of jill mansell and carole Matthews will love this gorgeous new book from the author of the bestselling Cornish Café series. Jess has lived at the idyllic flower farm on the Isles of Scilly her whole life, but when her boyfriend Adam leaves without explanation, Jess discovers that even her little slice of Cornish heaven can be lonely.

Spring on the Little Cornish Isles: The Flower Farm #ad - For the first time in will’s life, he’s met someone he can’t stop thinking about. The best sort of holiday read. Katie fforde‘Filled with warm and likeable characters. Great fun!’ jill mansell‘a glorious, tantalising taste of Cornwall, I could almost taste the salt of the sea air as I read it. Jules wake‘the perfect read for wherever you take your holiday but chances are if you read this first you’ll want to be heading to Cornwall!’ Bella Osborne‘An utterly glorious, escapist read from a one of the freshest voices to emerge in women's fiction today.

#ad



Summer on the Little Cornish Isles: The Starfish Studio

#ad
Avon #ad - It's just so lovely and so heartwarming that I struggled to put it down!’ Goodreads Reviewer‘Could not put it down and read it in a day. Netgalley reviewer‘this and all the other previous novels will take you away to a wonderful place and give you a great story at the same time. Netgalley reviewer‘This is the ultimate summer beach read.

Netgalley Reviewer. But jake is distracted by a loss from his past. Can they turn the crumbling gallery into a success in time for tourist season? And will a summer on the little Cornish Isles mend just the studio – or Poppy’s heart too?Authors love Phillipa Ashley’s books:‘Warm and funny and feel-good.

Fans of jill mansell and carole Matthews will love this gorgeous new book from the author of the bestselling Cornish Café series. One summer can change everything …Poppy has always loved Cornwall. So when her boyfriend dan suggests they leave their office jobs and take over the Starfish Studio on the Isles of Scilly, Poppy doesn’t need asking twice.

Summer on the Little Cornish Isles: The Starfish Studio #ad - But things don’t go to plan when Dan dumps her, weeks before they’re due to move. Great fun!’ jill mansell‘a glorious, tantalising taste of Cornwall, I could almost taste the salt of the sea air as I read it. Jules wakean utterly glorious, escapist read from a one of the freshest voices to emerge in women's fiction today.

#ad



Christmas on the Little Cornish Isles: The Driftwood Inn

#ad
Avon #ad - With the help of a little christmas magic, can Maisie get the happily ever after she always dreamed of?Christmas on the Little Cornish Isles is the first in a stunning new series from Phillipa Ashley. After years working in a busy cornish pub, she’s moved back to quiet Gull Island where she grew up, to help her parents run the family inn.

But even though she can’t wait for the festive season to arrive, Maisie cannot shake the memories of what happened to her last Christmas – the day she lost everything. Fans of poldark and carole matthews will love this brand-new festive read from the author of the bestselling Cornish Café series. For maisie samson, this Christmas is going to be different.

Christmas on the Little Cornish Isles: The Driftwood Inn #ad - Great fun!’ jill mansell‘a glorious, tantalising taste of Cornwall, I could almost taste the salt of the sea air as I read it. Jules wake‘the perfect read for wherever you take your holiday but chances are if you read this first you’ll want to be heading to Cornwall!’ Bella Osborne‘An utterly glorious, escapist read from a one of the freshest voices to emerge in women's fiction today.

I loved every gorgeous page. Claudia Carroll. Charming and handsome, maisie finds herself dreading the spring, could Maisie allow herself to hope that she and Patrick could be more than just colleagues?As Christmas approaches, when Patrick is due to leave. Scandals and secrets in the scillies – sheer joy!’ Katie FfordeChristmas has arrived on the Cornish Isles of Scilly, bringing mistletoe, surprises and more than a sprinkle of romance.

#ad



A Perfect Cornish Summer: The perfect new summer book from the Queen of Cornish romance

#ad
Avon #ad - But gabe matthias is the last person Sam was expecting to see, and his return to Porthmellow will change her quiet coastal life for ever. Curl up with this gorgeous novel and savour the world of Porthmellow Harbour. Authors love phillipa ashley’s books…‘scandals and secrets in the Scillies – sheer joy!’ Katie Fforde‘A delicious festive treat with as many twists and turns as a Cornish country lane’ Jules Wake‘Warm and funny and feel-good.

Great fun!’ jill mansell‘an utterly glorious, escapist read from a one of the freshest voices to emerge in women's fiction today. It’s not always smooth sailing, but she loves to see Porthmellow’s harbour packed with happy visitors, and being on the committee has provided a much-needed distraction from the drama in her family life and the distinct lack of it in her love life.

A Perfect Cornish Summer: The perfect new summer book from the Queen of Cornish romance #ad - When their star guest pulls out with only a few weeks to go, everyone’s delighted when a London chef who grew up locally steps in at the last minute. The best sort of holiday read’ Katie Fforde‘Filled with warm and likeable characters. The first in a gorgeous new series from the author of Summer at the Cornish Cafe, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson.

A beautiful, uplifting feeling and a perfectly placed sense of community along with love and friendship make this a wonderful addition to your bookshelf’ Shaz’s Book BlogSummer is on the horizon, and the people of Porthmellow are eagerly awaiting the annual food festival. At least, most of them are…for Sam Lovell, organising the summer festival in her hometown is one of the highlights of her year.

I loved every gorgeous page’ Claudia Carroll‘Deliciously entertaining’Liz Fenwick.

#ad



A Perfect Cornish Christmas: The most heartwarming book you'll read this Christmas!

#ad
Avon #ad - Great fun!’ jill mansell‘a delicious festive treat with as many twists and turns as a Cornish country lane’ Jules Wake. All she wants this Christmas is to know who her real father is. So scarlett heads to the little Cornish town of Porthmellow, where she believes the truth of her birth is hidden. The best sort of holiday read’ Katie Fforde‘Filled with warm and likeable characters.

Escape to cornwall this Christmas in this Top 10 bestselling new romance. Sparkling and festive, as satisfying as figgy pudding and clotted cream – loved it!’ Milly JohnsonChristmas in Cornwall is just around the corner…But after last Christmas revealed a shocking family secret, Scarlett’s hardly feeling merry and bright.

A Perfect Cornish Christmas: The most heartwarming book you'll read this Christmas! #ad - She just didn’t bargain on being drawn into the Christmas festival preparations – or meeting Jude Penberth, whose charm threatens to complicate life further. Everything will come to a head at porthmellow’s christmas Festival … But can Scarlett have the perfect Christmas this year, or are there more surprises on the way?Curl up with this gorgeous novel and savour the world of Porthmellow Harbour.

A transporting festive romance, full of genuine warmth and quirky characters’ Woman’s Own‘A page-turner of a festive read’ My Weekly‘Serious festive escapism … like a big warm hug’ PopsugarPraise for Phillipa Ashley:‘Warm and funny and feel-good.

#ad



The Garden on Sparrow Street: A heartwarming, uplifting Christmas romance

#ad
Bookouture #ad - Netgalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘I really enjoyed this book and read it in one sitting. They are always like a big warm hug in book form. I picked it up cuddled into my chair and started reading I did not get up for hours. I left my world, loved every page and was sorry to reach the end of this story, met the characters, entered the town, say goodbye to all the characters.

Netgalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐‘this was a totally heart-warming read that once I started didn’t want to put down. As the cold winter nights draw in, escape to the sleepy town of wrenwick, where the streets sparkle with snow and a lonely young widow is about to find that true love really can strike twice… As Christmas cheer fills Sparrow Street with excitement, grieving widow Nina is having a hard time.

The Garden on Sparrow Street: A heartwarming, uplifting Christmas romance #ad - This book was absolutely beautiful. Goodreads Reviewer. This book is a custom-made necessity for those precious afternoons curled up on the sofa with a cup of tea and that proverbial 'good book'. Filled with purpose, she gathers the residents of Sparrow Street around her to turn the neglected patch of land into a Garden of Memories.

Working with her neighbours, single mum Kelly and eighty-year-old Ada, Nina soon finds that she’s not the only lonely soul on Sparrow Street. Captured the characters amazingly well as if I was part of the story. Read it too quickly.

#ad



New Beginnings at Wynter House Wyntersleap series Book 2

#ad
Crescent Gate Publishing #ad - At least she has her best friend, Jo Duncan to lean on. And it’s not just adam and Rafe Wynter who are pleased Hazel and Amelia have come to stay. Perhaps she should enlist her niece, old secrets, Sasha’s help because just when she thought she had found the love of her life, ghosts from the past, and new arrivals might shatter all her dreams.

Now a shocking secret has life-changing consequences for the Wynters, as the New Year brings revelations. Olivia wynter will enjoy bossing nurse hazel around and she also makes it clear Amelia – who is handling the marketing for Rafe’s new business venture – is far more suited to be her grandson’s girlfriend than Neva will ever be.

New Beginnings at Wynter House Wyntersleap series Book 2 #ad - Whilst amelia is ensconced at Wynter House, Neva is busy with her new hair and beauty salon in Merriment Bay. The new year brings unexpected revelations at Wynter House. Neva grey’s Christmas brought several surprises. And relatives to Wynter House. It also brings Hazel Smart and Amelia Goodbody. But newly single, jo is determined to have some fun, both at Wynter House and in Merriment Bay.

And so is Adam Wynter. This is book two in the Wyntersleap series but it can be read as a standalone.

#ad



A Cosy Christmas in Cornwall: The most heartwarming and funny Christmas romance of 2019!

#ad
One More Chapter #ad - The perfect cosy read for fans of phillipa ashley, trisha ashley and holly martin!a december to remember…Christmas in a Cornish castle? Sign Ivy Starforth up! Hired to kit out the holiday rental as the world’s most Instagramable festive dreamland, there’s only one thing standing in the way of her hefty paycheque – the lord of the manor.

Bill markham could give scrooge a run for his money but Ivy is firmly #TeamChristmas… even if her handsome host seems to be doing everything he can to sabotage her staging. It’s a gorgeous, uplifting and feel-good romantic comedy you will want to devour like a mince pie and a glass of mulled wine this holiday season’ julie, 5* netgalley reviewer‘was unable to put this book down’ mary, i love, 5* amazon reviewer‘oh, 5* Netgalley reviewer‘I’m sold on any character who, 5* Netgalley reviewer‘Linfoot is known to make wonders with words and she has done it again’ Finitha, 5* Netgalley reviewer‘The fabulous Jane Linfoot is back with an irresistible, loved this book, when you first meet them, love, I didn’t want it to end!’ Kirsten, is talking to their dog’ Kate, festive treat that will have you feel all warm and fuzzy for days after the end’ Jenn, 5* Netgalley reviewer‘You know the saying… Christmas hasn't started until you've seen the castle's resident hunk naked in a hot tub’ Kerry, 5* Amazon reviewer .

A Cosy Christmas in Cornwall: The most heartwarming and funny Christmas romance of 2019! #ad - Maybe she shouldn’t have stumbled in on him starkers in the hot tub?As the temperature outside cools, things inside the castle heat up. It’s been a long time since ivy allowed herself to give in to temptation… surely one little kiss under the mistletoe won’t hurt?Readers are LOVING A Cosy Christmas in Cornwall‘This is one book you won’t be able to put down, I definitely couldn’t’ Meena, 5* Netgalley reviewer‘An absolute charm of a book from the brilliant Jane Linfoot.

#ad